Listen to the original version of S.O.N.DI. (Love You) on Spotify

Updated 2021 version from "Rock Star Delusion" by Mark Peace Thomas

S.O.N.D.I. (Love You) (feat. The Harbingers) Lyrics

S.O.N.D.I (Love You) (featuring The Harbingers) – DJ Peace (Rock) (Daddy’s Girl)

(written by Mark Peace Thomas)

(Chorus) S.O.N.D.I. / S.O.N.D.I. /S.O.N.D.I.

Love You

Blonde Hair   Blue Eyes   Love Her Madly
She really tries
To Keep Me Satisfied

It’s much too soon   I Know  to say our love will grow
But if we believe in being strong

If we believe together
If we believe we can’t go wrong
We can ride out the stormy weather
And lay within the calm

It started out as fun   I wanted you to be 
A hit and run
To keep me satisfied

But I found a whole lot more
Than what I was looking for
And I wouldn’t change a thing
Even if I could  Oh No

Cause I don’t want another lover
I don’t need another heart
Let’s work at keeping this together
Instead of breaking us apart (repeats over guitar solo)

End with Chorus

The Harbingers Kris Olsen Keith Erickson Damian Valentine Chuck Cicarelli

(The Harbingers perform 'S.O.N.D.I. (Love You)' at DJ Peace CD Release Party at The Kibitz Room in Cante's Deli. Photo by Mike Brown)

Copyright 2013. Peaceful Pop Records. (P) DJ Peace Publishing.


DJ Peace, Songwriter

Songs written by DJ Peace.

DJ Peace

Damian Valentine

Produced by Damian Valentine.

DJ Peace + Featured Artists:

Vanessa Bryan

Vanessa Bryan





Dana Meller

Dana Meller


The Harbingers

The Harbingers

Paul Falcon

Paul Falcon

Michael Greenfield

Mike Greenfield Guitarist




Subscribe to DJ PEACE SHOW newsletter

Keywords:Mark Peace Thomas, Damian Valentine, Peaceful Pop Records, DJ Peace, Rock Star Delusion

#djpeace #RockStarDelusion #sondiloveyou #theharbingers #lyrics #DamianValentineMusic


DJ Peace Tracks:

  1. Cruise Control (Bad Girl) - Mark Peace Thomas (featuring Bruce Kulick) (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas, El Tal and Evan Richards) /Hard Rock/
  2. Cowgirl Free (Miss Independent) - Vanessa Bryan (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) / Contemporary Classic Rock/
  3. (Watch Out for the) Gold Digger - Mark Peace Thomas featuring Vanessa Bryan(Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Rock, R&B, Hip Hop/
  4. Diva Anthem - DJ Peace featuring Dana Meller (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Pop/Hip Hop/R&B/
  5. Ms. 24/7 (Superwoman) - DJ Peace featuring Mista' YOUNGBLOOD and Paul Falcon (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas, Damian Valentine and Paul Falcon) /Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, Pop, Latin/
  6. Lights, Camera, Action! (The Actress) - DJ Peace (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas, XS and Damian Valentine)/Alt EDM/
  7. Can't Forget You - Mark Peace Thomas (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Rock, Pop/
  8. Always Be Mine (Sweetheart) - DJ Peace featuring Dana Meller (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Reggae, Pop/Rock/
  9. Say Anything (Shy Girl) - DJ Peace featuring Mista' YOUNGBLOOD (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /R&B, Pop, Ballad/
  10. S.O.N.D.I. Love You (Daddy's Girl) - The Harbingers (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Contemporary Classic Rock/
  11. No Means No (Hollywood) - DJ Peace featuring Vanessa Bryan (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Rock EDM/
  12. Your Mind Denies - Mark Peace Thomas (Songwriters: Damian Valentine and Mark Peace Thomas) /Alt Rock/

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark Peace Thomas.

DJ Peace and DJ Peace face design are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved.

Cover artwork and design by Damian Valentine. DJ Peace Photo: Ken Knotts.

(P) Peaceful Pop Records: 626-793-1877.

Music and lyrics written by DJ Peace, Damian Valentine, El Tal, Evan Richards and XS. Featured artists include: Vanessa Bryan (Vocals), Dana Meller (Vocals), Mista' YOUNGBLOOD (Vocals), The Harbingers: Kris Olsen (Guitar, Vocals), Keith Erickson (Drums, Vocals, Percussion), Damian Valentine (Bass Guitar), Chuck Cicirello (Guitar, Vocals), Paul Falcon (Spanish Rap Vocals), Kyle Castellani (Vocals), Michael Greenfield (Lead Guitar) and Mark Peace Thomas (Vocals / Rap). Awesome Entertainment corporate show and concert opening act is coming soon.


DJ Peace Logo