DJ Peace Debut Album: ManSmarts: The Music!

(Watch Out for the) Gold Digger Lyrics


3. (Watch Out for the) Golddigger  (featuring Vanessa Bryan) – DJ Peace (Rock/R&B/Rap) (Golddigger)

(Written by DJ Peace and Damian Valentine)

Watch out for the Golddigger
She’ll make you a Broke Sinner
Feels like Paradise (Milk and Honey) (‘til takes your money)

I feel so good, this girl blows me away
I feel like a king every night and day
She Gets Me high (American Airlines)
A thrill ride, side-by-side, Her Love’s my (rollercoaster)

But now and then, she sends my heart reeling
Cause my MasterCard bill is through the ceiling
She’s everywhere she wants to be (C-note, cash money)
Starting to think, This ain’t  so funny (Baby I got YOUR money)


Whether, credit or cash, she spends it fast (and furiously)
Is she in it for the love? For the Love of money, money, money, money
So take it from me, when a girl is too fine,
Fore she takes you to heaven, Cover your behind (CYA Oh, CYA Oh)
(Cya oh cya  Ah… Oh)

Rockin and rollin’ all night, partying everyday
I sold my soul for rock and roll, for this angel, I pray
Hallelujah or hell I just don’t know
Is She the Devil in Disguise, putting on a show
(and tell, tell me, tell me, the answer)
Cause she’s a great lover, like a belly dancer
(Arabic drum break)


Confusion, grand illusion, got me deceived
Modern Day Delilah, don’t let her conceive
B-B-Baby Baby (feels too good to be true)
The way you make me feel, I just can’t stop lovin’ you! (ee hee  uh) (twice)


Vanessa Bryan (Watch Out for the) Gold Digger Lyrics Page DJ Peace

(Singer Vanessa Bryan is featured on (Watch Out for the) Gold Digger)

Copyright 2013 Peaceful Pop Records. (P) 2013 DJ Peace Publishing.

ManSmarts: The Music

Click 'Buy Now' for ManSmarts: The Music CD ( with FREE USA shipping and bonus PEACE sticker!



Listen to (Watch out for the) Gold Digger on You Tube


Twelve Songs Based on the Book:

ManSmarts: The 12 Character Types of Women.

DJ Peace, Songwriter

Songs written by DJ Peace.

DJ Peace

Damian Valentine

Produced by Damian Valentine.

DJ Peace + Featured Artists:

Vanessa Bryan

Vanessa Bryan





Dana Meller

Dana Meller


The Harbingers

The Harbingers

Paul Falcon

Paul Falcon

Michael Greenfield

Mike Greenfield Guitarist




Subscribe to DJ PEACE SHOW newsletter

Keywords: ManSmarts, ManSmarts: The Music, Man Smarts, The 12 Character Types of Women, DJ Peace, Mark Peace Thomas, Damian Valentine, Peaceful Pop Records.

#djpeace #mansmarts #mansmartsthemusic



  1. Cruise Control (Bad Girl) - DJ Peace (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas, El Tal and Evan Richards) /Hard Rock/
  2. Cowgirl Free (Miss Independent) - DJ Peace featuring Vanessa Bryan (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) / Contemporary Classic Rock/
  3. (Watch Out for the) Gold Digger - DJ Peace featuring Vanessa Bryan(Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Rock, R&B, Hip Hop/
  4. Diva Anthem - DJ Peace featuring Dana Meller (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Pop/Hip Hop/R&B/
  5. Ms. 24/7 (Superwoman) - DJ Peace featuring Mista' YOUNGBLOOD and Paul Falcon (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas, Damian Valentine and Paul Falcon) /Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, Pop, Latin/
  6. Lights, Camera, Action! (The Actress) - DJ Peace(Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas, XS and Damian Valentine)/Alt EDM/
  7. Can't Forget You (Mother Goose) - DJ Peace (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Rock, Pop/
  8. Always Be Mine (Sweetheart) - DJ Peace featuring Dana Meller (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Reggae, Pop/Rock/
  9. Say Anything (Shy Girl) - DJ Peace featuring Mista' YOUNGBLOOD (Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /R&B, Pop, Ballad/
  10. S.O.N.D.I. Love You (Daddy's Girl) - DJ Peace featuring The Harbingers (Songwriter: Mark Peace Thomas) /Contemporary Classic Rock/
  11. No Means No (Hollywood) - DJ Peace featuring Vanessa Bryan(Songwriters: Mark Peace Thomas and Damian Valentine) /Rock EDM/
  12. Your Mind Denies (Feminist) - DJ Peace (Songwriters: Damian Valentine and Mark Peace Thomas) /Alt Rock/

Copyright 2012/2013 by Mark Peace Thomas. ManSmarts: The Music. Song titles and song order subject to change.

DJ Peace and DJ Peace face design are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved.

ManSmarts. Used by Permission.

Cover artwork and design by Damian Valentine. DJ Peace Photo: Ken Knotts.

(P) Peaceful Pop Records: 626-793-1877.

ManSmarts: The Music features music and lyrics written by DJ Peace, Damian Valentine, El Tal, Evan Richards and Xanthin Smith. Featured artists include: Vanessa Bryan (Vocals), Dana Meller (Vocals), Mista' YOUNGBLOOD (Vocals), The Harbingers: Kris Olsen (Guitar, Vocals), Keith Erickson (Drums, Vocals, Percussion), Damian Valentine (Bass Guitar), Chuck Cicirello (Guitar, Vocals), Paul Falcon (Spanish Rap Vocals), Kyle Castellani (Vocals), Michael Greenfield (Lead Guitar) and Mark Peace Thomas (Vocals / Rap). Awesome Entertainment corporate show and concert opening act is coming soon.

Links to models, music, culture and the world:

The H Magazine

DJ Peace Logo